PB-96-4855.jpg

Another stunning Styled Shoot put together by Emily of Feast & Festivities, this Garden inspired shoot had all the prettiest details, from a curved seating arrangement, vibrant florals and beeswax candles to a cake covered in Butterflies and the most romantic spots for photos.

Find the full list of vendors below.

PB-96-4920.jpg
PB-96-0440.jpg
PB-96-5056.jpg
PB-96-0391.jpg
PB-96-5100.jpg
PB-96-5033.jpg
PB-96-5209.jpg
PB-96-5107.jpg
PB-96-4933.jpg

Vendors:

Photography - Tiara Nicole Photography (@tiaranicolephotography | tiaranicolephotography.com)
Planning & Design - Feast & Festivities (@feastandfestivities | feastandfestivities.com)
Floral Design - Stone House Creative (@stonehouseweddings | stonehouseweddings.com)
Cake - Jenna Rae Cakes (@jennaraecakes) | jennaraecakes.com)
Cookies - Brookie's Cookies (@brookiescookiesmb)
Calligraphy - Kind Regards (@kindregardscalligraphy | kindregardscalligraphy.com)
Stationery - Minted (@mintedweddings | minted.com/wedding)
Lighting - Event Light (@eventlight | eventlight.ca)
Linen - Planned Perfectly (@plannedperfectly | plannedperfectlylinen.squarespace.com)
Tableware & Chairs - Collective Rentals (@collectiverentals_ | collectiverentals.ca)
Furniture - Trend Decor Rentals (@trenddecorwpg)

Pitcher & Basket - June Home Supply (@junehomesupply | junehomesupply.com)
*Models - Panache Management (@panachemanagement | panachemanagement.com)

Meg Boehm (@meg.boehmm) and Tanner Macdonald (@tanner_macdonald48)
Makeup - Lidia Najera (@lids01)
Hair - Isabel at Prep Hair (@isabelxstyles)
Hair Accessories - Luna & Stone (@lunaandstone | lunaandstone.com)
*Gowns - Bliss Bridal (@blissbridalboutique | blissbridalwinnipeg.com), O M Couture | (@o_m_couture | om-designstudio.com)
Suit - EPH Apparel (@ephapparel | ephapparel.com)
Ring Boxes - White Willow Co. (@white.willow.co)
Jewelry - Mokada (@mokadajewelry | mokada.ca)